Jazz Cartier Shares 'Fleurever' Tracklist

Jazz Cartier Shares 'Fleurever' Tracklist
Jazz Cartier's long-awaited Fleurever LP is set to arrive tomorrow, and the Toronto artist has now shared the complete tracklisting for the effort.

Fleurever runs 15 tracks in length, with the previously shared "Tempted" added as a bonus track. The tracklist boasts the previously released "Which One", "Godflower" and "Right Now."

You can find Fleurever's cover art above, which Jazz shared earlier this month. The album also features a pair of appearances from KTOE.

Fleurever is set to arrive through UMG. Read our interview with Jazz here.


1. Soul Searcher
2. Security
3. VVS (ft. KTOE)
4. Gliss
5. Function
6. Right Now (ft. KTOE)
7. Talk 2
9. Sex Machina
10. Distractions
11. Godflower
12. Fencing With Flowers (Interlude)
13. Which One
14. Xtra Terrestrial
15. Before It's Too Late (Outro)
16. Tempted (Bonus Track)