Little Dragon Unveil New Album 'New Me, Same Us'

Hear the record's newly shared track "Hold On"
Little Dragon Unveil New Album 'New Me, Same Us'
Little Dragon are making their return with a new album. The record is called New Me, Same Us, and it will arrive on March 27 via Ninja Tune.

Right now, you can already check out the new song "Hold On," which is available below.

New Me, Same Us follows Little Dragon's 2017 effort Season High, though they released their EP Lover Chanting in 2018.

In a statement, here's what the group have to say about their latest full-length statement:

This album has been the most collaborative for us yet, which might sound weird considering we've been making music together for all these years, but we worked hard at being honest, finding the courage to let go of our egos and be pieces of something bigger.

We are all on our own personal journeys, full of change, yet still we stand united with stories we believe in, that make us who we are.

Check out the album art above, and the tracklist below, where you will also find "Hold On."

As previously reported, Little Dragon are heading out on tour this year, and they are making a few Canadian stops. You can see their full schedule here.

New Me, Same Us:

1. Hold On

2. Rush

3. Another Lover

4. Kids

5. Every Rain

6. New Fiction

7. Sadness

8. Are You Feeling Sad?

9. Where You Belong

10. Stay Right Here

11. Water