​My Chemical Romance Detail 'The Black Parade' Deluxe Reissue

​My Chemical Romance Detail 'The Black Parade' Deluxe Reissue
My Chemical Romance have shut down rumours of a fully fledged band reunion, but they are taking fans on a nostalgia trip with a reissue of their 2006 album The Black Parade.
To mark the record's 10th anniversary, it will be treated to a deluxe two-CD, three-LP set. In addition to featuring the original album, there will be a second disc titled Living with Ghosts, containing previously unreleased demos and mixes from The Black Parade sessions.
The special package is currently available for pre-order, which includes an instant download of "The Five of Us Are Dying" — an early version of "Welcome to the Black Parade."
The reissue arrives on September 23. Check out the full tracklisting for The Black Parade / Living with Ghosts below.
Disc 1 – The Black Parade:
1. The End
2. Dead
3. This Is How I Disappear
4. The Sharpest Lives
5. Welcome To The Black Parade
6. I Don't Love You
7. Houses Of Wolves
8. Cancer
9. Mama
10. Sleep
11. Teenagers
12. Disenchanted
13. Famous Last Words
14. Blood (Hidden Track)
Disc 2 – Living With Ghosts:
1. The Five Of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4. Mama (live demo)
5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7. House Of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8. House Of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9. Emily (rough mix)
10. Disenchanted (live demo)
11. All The Angels (live demo)